VISA MasterCard

Arden's General Store
R. Arden Johnson, Prop.
303 Elk Ave., Kane, PA 16735
1 (814) 837-7824

     Official PayPal Seal
Click HERE for ordering information.

More Stuff


Bulletin Board
Notices to you, or you may compliment, complain or ask questions about our service.

Contact Us

Anne Wallingford's
   Special Offers

Additional Options

Fleetwood Mac
• deluxe • anthology •

(See Arden's General Store Home Page for more Collectible Music.)

SOLD Fleetwood Mac
• deluxe • anthology •


Leatherette bound, 216-page, soft cover of all songs from three great albums: Fleetwood Mac / Rumors / Tusk. Published approx. 1980 by Warner Bros. Publications, Inc.

Songs include:

  • Angel
  • Beautiful Child
  • Blue Letter
  • Brown Eyes
  • The Chain
  • Crystal
  • Don't Stop
  • Dreams
  • Go Your Own Way
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • Honey, Hi
  • I Don't Want To Know
  • I Know I'm Wrong
  • I'm So Afraid
  • Landslide
  • The Ledge
  • Monday Morning
  • Never Forget
  • Never Going Back Again
  • Never Make Me Cry
  • Not That Funny
  • Oh Daddy
  • Over & Over
  • Over My Head
  • Rhianon
  • Sara
  • Save Me A Place
  • Say You Love Me
  • Second Hand News
  • Sisters Of The Moon
  • Songbird
  • Storms
  • Sugar Daddy
  • That's All For Everyone
  • That's Enough For Me
  • Think About Me
  • Tusk
  • Walk A Thin Line
  • Warm Ways
  • What Makes You Think You're The One
  • World Turning
  • You Make Loving Fun

Condition: Very Good—cover shows minimal shelf wear. Inside pages are excellent.

Quantity available: 0.

SOLD! Price: $17.50 - Free S&H to U.S. address via Media Mail.

Consignment items offered by Arden Services.

Credit Cards
Click HERE for ordering information.

Visit Arden Services Business Center for Web-site Design and Web-site Hosting.

About Us

102105 Wednesday, December 14, 2005
[TextCounter Fatal Error: This Page Not In Valid URI - /general_store/music-colle/Fleetwood-Mac.html ]